Telefonliste

Nach Ansprechpartnern suchen
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Dengler, Christine09904/8312009904/8312-1281/Echristine.dengler@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Dittrich-Heering, Astrid09904/8312-12109904/8312-12811/Iastrid.dittrich-heering@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Eder, Patrick09904/8312-12409904/8312-12814/Ipatrick.eder@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Geiß, Rudolf09904/8312-12209904/8312-12812/1rudolf.geiss@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Hunger, Manfred09904/8312-11609904/8312-1286/Emanfred.hunger@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Klampfl, Gerti09904/8312-12009904/8312-12810/Igerti.klampfl@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Krallinger, Sabine09904/8312-13309904/8312-1288/Isabine.krallinger@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Kupfner, Carola09904/8312-11509904/8312-1285/Ecarola.kupfner@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Paternoster, Irmgard09904/8312-11109904/8312-1281/Eirmgard.paternoster@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Reimer, Laura09904/8312-13209904/8312-1282/Elaura.reimer@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Schiller, Manuela09904/8312-13109904/8312-1282/Emanuela.schiller@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Schwarz, Carina09904/8312-13409904/8312-1288/Icarina.schwarz@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Sterl, Hannelore09904/8312-11409904/8312-1284/Ehannelore.sterl@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Streicher, Sandy09904/8312-009904/8312-1282/Eausbildung@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Weber, Richard09904/8312-11909904/8312-1289/Irichard.weber@vgem-lalling.bayern.de
Weiß, Christine09904/8312-13009904/8312-12810/Ichristine.weiss@vgem-lalling.bayern.de